2018 Winner of the disguise Award for

Video Content

Image module

Tom Colbourne, William Baker & Rupa Rathod for Blink

The Killers

SHORTLISTED: Paul “Pablo” Beckett for Elbow, and Ben Farrey (Mixed Emotions), Jamie Thompson (MIRRAD), Tom Wall & Satoko Wall (BlinkinLab) for The Script

KOI Judges’ comments


“The triangular video kept attention focused back onto the performers, creating something that was very inward looking. The content used was reflected perfectly by the rig, and the lighting and video were always sympathetic to each other. It never felt like you were just staring at an IMAG screen, they took a much more creative look.”