2019 Winner of the Ayrton Award for


Image module

Anna Valdez-Hanks (collected by Carolina Schmidtholstein)

Clique - Series 2

Shortlisted: Martin Kempton for Upstart Crow – Christmas Special, and Stephan Pehrsson for Les Misérables

© Steve Schofield

© Steve Schofield

KOI Judges’ comments


“A look and style that was consistent across interiors and exteriors without settling into a single look. Careful use of reflections and natural light helped enhance the psychology of the characters.”